Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,5
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
8,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,4

Opinie

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    25 czerwca 2017
    Hotel w dobrej lokalizacji - blisko plaży, ale za to w miarę daleko do miasta, droga do pokonania samochodem, nie na piechotę. W okolicy nie ma sklepów - zakupy trzeba robić w mieście. Obsługa sympatyczna, ale nie mówiąca po angielsku. Malutki, ale czysty basen na dachu. Darmowy parking na terenie obiektu. Śniadania bardzo ubogie i monotonne, we włoskim stylu czyli prawie same słodycze, i to niestety słabej jakości. Hotel ma ściany z papieru i to jego największy minus - słychać rozmowy nawet prowadzone szeptem na korytarzu, spuszczanie wody w toalecie w pokoju obok, trzaskanie drzwiami... Jeśli macie słaby sen albo małe dzieci to jest to duży minus.
    Su mon toe
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Helene
    be

    Ocena

    6,2
    25 września 2017
    The hotel has no charm, it is just a place to sleep.
    The location, with a nice restaurant and bar on the see :-)
    Jacint
    hu

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cosimina
    it

    Ocena

    4,6
    15 września 2017
    Cleaning and breakfast
    Money and parking
    Troi
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 września 2017

    Great location and staff

    The rooms could use updating
    Great location. The restaurants nearby are awesome. The staff was very attentive.
    Denis
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2017

    So much more than expected

    The beach is probably the best on the Amalfi Coast but so dirty...will need shoes
    Couldn't ask for a cleaner, towels changed everyday and staff couldn't do more. So friendly and helpful
    Debbie
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    V
    us

    Ocena

    10
    2 sierpnia 2017
    The bathroom walls are transparent glass- may not be suitable for some parties
    Beautiful hotel, convenient location for metro and sight-seeing
    Roberto
    pa

    Ocena

    3,8
    23 lipca 2017

    Find somethning else, there a lot an nice around

    Less than basic room, not well kept, tiny accomodation, unpresentable breakfast
    Easy to access. Kind welcome upon arrival
    Rebecca
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 lipca 2017

    Small - homely - spotless and super friendly

    Very small rooms, shower didn't have much pressure, hairdryer hopeless. Hired a car but public transport was great and convenient. Staff are extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for all of us, very quiet so pretty much had the pool to ourselves - hotel was great but area a little out of the way. Beach was very small and crowded. All 4 restaurants within walking distance served fab food! Takeaway and little supermarket also in walking distance.
    Spotless - very basic and very little English but clean and very friendly
    Sally
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lipca 2017

    Friendly Clean and good value

    This is a lovely boutique hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. The pool is accessed via metal steps onto a higher outdoor terrace..... wouldn't be good for young or anyone with movement difficulties. The pool is entirely separate from the building and so drinks etc are a pain. Eden Bleu is close to the beach/ harbour but the town can only be accessed via car or public bus. Lovely hotel and would recommend but please do your home work about the area and your ability to get about before choosing.
    Lamiska
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 lipca 2017
    Sweet little place in a quite location tight by the sea. The staff were super friendly, nice and welcoming.
    Tommy
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    29 czerwca 2017

    Tired hotel needing updated

    Room was very basic, no tea/coffee facilities or fridge , hairdryer very poor Complete lack of atmosphere around pool and bar was in darkness most of the time The pool was small but nice but no effort made with the surroundings
    Location in marina area with decent beach and clear sea within a short walk Amalia was very helpful throughout our stay VIco Equence a very nice town
    Ralph
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    1 czerwca 2017

    Nice people, nice location

    Staff were very friendly, fair and helpful.
    Tammy
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    31 maja 2017
    The location was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was tidy but the shower left a lot to be desired. You had to run around to catch the drops. Would not was my hair here - not enough pressure to rinse.
    Mary
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    27 maja 2017
    NO POOL. Breakfast pretty good but only had one evening dinner there as no choice other than the 3 course set menu. This consisted of starter, main and dessert. Very much like school dinners. We did not try again as nobody else seemed to be dining in there so lacking in atmosphere. Nothing else on offer.
    Bed, bedding, superb pillows. Nice walk round to the little harbour and one of two nice restaurants.
    MiliRove
    it

    Ocena

    5,8
    26 maja 2017

    Not

    The owner was mad with me from the beginning because I made my book by booking.com... Also he tried to send me lots of things and as I say no he was rude with as all our staying.
    It was a nice hotel
    Robert
    it

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 maja 2017

    Enjoyable, but feel that Bookings is misleading in that at the time of booking, advised last room av

    Breakfast did not provide for the taste of Australian or English people
    Unfortunately, Hotel was some distance from shops and eating places, however hotel did provide a free shuttle bus to town centre. Also, by bad luck, water supply to the hotel was interrupted for 24 hours. The staff however offer for us to move to another hotel or even to use a sister hotel for showering, etc. Staff tried to be very helpful.
    muhsin selcuk
    tr

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 października 2016
    Location
Ładowanie opinii